The Weaver sustainability certification has 3 available levels: Blue, Silver and Gold. You can achieve individual certifications in all five of the categories (for example, you might have Blue in Waste Management, Gold in Sustainable Packaging and Silver in Carbon Footprint).

How is Weaver measured?

Blue – Comply

Blue is the foundation of business sustainability. You’ll need to take actions in accordance with basic requirements and compliance with the legal minimum of your chosen area of sustainability.

Silver – Compete

Silver is business sustainability in practice. You’ll need to take actions to strive towards a sustainable business, compared to your competitors.

Gold – Champion

Gold is leading with business sustainability. You’ll need to demonstrate how you’re leading on the sustainability of your business, your wider network and community.

Start your Weaver journey here
Share This